Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
FL Dental Spa -  - Cosmetic Dentist

FL Dental Spa

Cosmetic Dentists located in Lighthouse Point, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
26 total reviews

FL Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FL Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shavonne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Best everrrrr
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Absolutely amazing
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
You guys are the best! I wouldn’t bring my whole family if you weren’t! And I HAVE recommended your practice whenever it comes up in conversation. Especially the Cerec option that you provide. SOOO superior to the conventional treatment! Just keep doing what your doing!
Igor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I’m a new patient and am very impressed and grateful that Dr. Michael Gertsen was available to see me for the first time in his dental office on Labor Day afternoon on emergency basis due to my excruciating toothache. He took X-rays, cleaned the infection in my problematic tooth and prescribed an antibiotic to help with the infection and pain. He was very professional, knowledgeable and most importantly, he was there for me to do what he can to relieve my pain. I will certainly return to see him and will recommend him to all my family and friends.
Minna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very professional service. Dr. Gregory Gertsen was very knowledgeable and explain all treatments very detail and the office staff is very nice.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Top notch care by Dr Michael. Staff are so nice and engaging! So glad my hygienist, Patty, moved to the practice.
MARLON M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Went well and was on time
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Provided great timely service
Maritza L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent care from both Dr. M. Gertsen and staff. Friendly and accommodating. I needed a procedure that would take a couple of hours and Dr. Gertsen made himself available the same day. Our whole family will now be patients of the Dental Spa. Highly recommend!
Fernanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Everyone there is so nice and caring! Best place ever !
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
My teeth never looked better. Very very clean office and very professional
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Everyone at the office is terrific! I highly recommend them.
Dmitry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
I think I will stop dentist hopping and stick to Dental spa, very close to my place and I already know Dr Gregory will give me the best options on how to save my remaining teeth ;-)
Klara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional very pleasant,
Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Best dentist I’ve ever been to!!
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Jacqueline and Dr. Gregory are always friendly, professional and take time to explain before, during and after any procedure. Providing excellent oral care every time.
Lunise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
I like how the staff cared for my need Keep up the gd service Thank you
Peter V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Great service
Ligia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Michael Gertsen is a professional and dedicated doctor. He has a frienly and easy going personality so I, as a patient, feel comfortable and not scare at all
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Both dentists are excellent. Their hygienist Jackie is thorough. Highly professional it is clear they are keeping up with the latest techniques, devices, and products.