Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
FL Dental Spa -  - Cosmetic Dentist

FL Dental Spa

Cosmetic Dentists located in Lighthouse Point, FL

21 total reviews

FL Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FL Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Top notch care by Dr Michael. Staff are so nice and engaging! So glad my hygienist, Patty, moved to the practice.
MARLON M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Went well and was on time
Richard T.
Submitted 02/26/22
Provided great timely service
Maritza L.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent care from both Dr. M. Gertsen and staff. Friendly and accommodating. I needed a procedure that would take a couple of hours and Dr. Gertsen made himself available the same day. Our whole family will now be patients of the Dental Spa. Highly recommend!
Fernanda B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Everyone there is so nice and caring! Best place ever !
Theresa S.
Submitted 08/31/21
My teeth never looked better. Very very clean office and very professional
Patricia P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Everyone at the office is terrific! I highly recommend them.
Dmitry R.
Submitted 07/14/21
I think I will stop dentist hopping and stick to Dental spa, very close to my place and I already know Dr Gregory will give me the best options on how to save my remaining teeth ;-)
Klara S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional very pleasant,
Scott B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Best dentist I’ve ever been to!!
Thomas R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Jacqueline and Dr. Gregory are always friendly, professional and take time to explain before, during and after any procedure. Providing excellent oral care every time.
Lunise C.
Submitted 11/06/19
I like how the staff cared for my need Keep up the gd service Thank you
Peter V.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great service
Ligia R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Michael Gertsen is a professional and dedicated doctor. He has a frienly and easy going personality so I, as a patient, feel comfortable and not scare at all
Joseph G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Both dentists are excellent. Their hygienist Jackie is thorough. Highly professional it is clear they are keeping up with the latest techniques, devices, and products.
Colleen B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Wonderful staff, wonderful service.
Herbert M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great service, great care for the patient
Joan G.
Submitted 06/13/18
Truly a caring group of professionals! I cannot speak more highly of them!
Juliana A.
Submitted 06/07/18
Kimmy and Dr. Gertsen are always so friendly and thorough with their work. It’s always a pleasure!
Polina G.
Submitted 05/08/18
I got great instructions and advice about my Invisalign today. Michael is great and very informative and patient.