Patient Reviews

 
 
 
StarStarStarStarStar 

Dr. Michael Gertsen is very informative and professional. I continue to come back because I get the best service and care!

Anonymous - Jul 20, 2017

StarStarStarStar 

Good

Feb 22, 2017

 

StarStarStarStarStar 

Had an beautiful experience, Dr. Gersten is very patient. I had neglected going to a dentist out of fear. Dr. Gersten made me feel very comfortable, no pain involved.would certainly recommend him.

Lizzette - Jul 18, 2017

 

StarStarStarStarStar The best!
The best!
Always very patient and precise with all my dental requests. Have been coming to Gregory Gertsen since I was about 6 or 7. Michael definitely learned from the best and is just as great as his dad. Dynamic duo. Wouldn't see anyone else.

B.G. - Jul 19, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar 

Above and beyond anything I could imagine. Totally pleased. words cant express just how happy I'am. So grateful for Dental spa complete team.

Patrick - May 18, 2017

 

StarStarStarStarStar 

Great experience and friendly hygienist. Love coming to get my teeth clean with Diane.
 
Melissa R. - April 13, 2017

 

StarStarStarStarStar 

Great, Great Dentist office. Dr. Gertsen and his staff are great. Very professional. Jodie, Diane and the rest of the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. M. Gertsen is top notch. Love the office

StarStarStarStarStar 

The best! Always very patient and precise with all my dental requests. Have been coming to Gregory Gertsen since I was about 6 or 7. Michael definitely learned from the best and is just as great as his dad. Dynamic duo. Wouldn't see anyone else.
 
B.G. - July 19th, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar 

Excellent!!!! Dr. Gertsen is truly a professional.
Friendly, professional and honest. I scheduled an emergency appt 1 day in advance on ZocDoc and Dr. Gertsen took his time with me. The fact that he recommended waiting a few days to see if the pain subsided as opposed to just replacing my crown (a more costly option) says a lot about him as a doctor. Would recommend them to anyone.
 
Josh Z. - Jul 19, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar 

A Positive Dental Experience!
The Dental Spa, and both Dr. Greg and Michael have been incredible!. I finally have my smile back!
Thank you thank you thank you- the whole office staff is friendly, efficient and caring!
Joan G - Jul 19th, 2017
 

StarStarStarStarStar 

Excellent Experience
Dr. Michael Gertsen was extremely polite and welcoming. The office is very clean and the staff is very nice and welcoming as well. I will recommend this practice for sure.
Marla K. - Jul 19th, 2017
 

StarStarStarStarStar 

Great experience
All great aside from having to fill in forms. Should be able to do that online prior to visit.
Anonymous - Jun 20th, 2017
 
 

StarStarStarStarStar 

Teeth Whitening
Very thorough and caring Doctor.
Anonymous - Jun 15th, 2017
 
 

StarStarStarStarStar 

I've found my new dentist home!!!
OMG!!!!! i love this office they made me feel like ive known them all my life..... My appointment was for 8:30 which was awesome there was no wait time!!! I will recommend to everyone!!!!! I was able to meet both Dr. Gertsen the father and son both guys one of a kind!!!!
 
Jalicia - Jun 15th, 2017
 

StarStarStarStarStar 

Quick and pain free
They got me in and appt underway within the first few minutes I arrived, As far as dental visits go, it was very smooth!
 
Anonymous - Jun 14th, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar 

great experience
excellent service and nice people
 
Anonymous - Jun 14th, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar 

Phenomenal Experience
I've been scared of dentists and needles all my life, for the first time I can honestly say that I had a great experience. The staff and the dentist are super polite and professional. I feel like I've finally found a dentist that is trustworthy and honest, for the first time iIwas told what needs to get done without the upselling like a lot of other dentists did in my past experiences. I highly recommend checking them out!
 
Konstantin B - Jun 14th, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar 

Above and beyond anything I could imagine.
totally pleased. words cant express just how happy I'am. So grateful for Dental spa complete team.
 
Patrick J - May 18th, 2017
 

StarStarStarStarStar 

Pulling Teeth
Pulling a tooth is no joke, but Dr. Michael made the experience as easy and pleasant as it could be. He put me at ease, explained the entire procedure so I know what to expect and went out of his way to make sure there was no pain. I am so glad to have been lucky enough to walk into his office. My entire experience has been great from the moment I was greeted at the front door to the time I walked out. I want to thank Dr. Michael and Kimmie for taking such great care of me. I would like to invite all those who doubt a dentist experience wouldn't be possible to come and meet this team at Dental Spa.....they're super duper GREAT.
 
Linda C - May 18th, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar 

Best Dental office in Broward!
Great service!
 
S.R. - April 27th, 2017
 
 
 

StarStarStarStarStar 

Dr. Michael was very attentive throughout my cleaning and went over my X-Rays with me thoroughly. The front desk staff was pleasant as well. I will recommend Dental Spa to my friends and family!
 
Isabella R. - April 27th, 2017
 
 

StarStarStarStarStar 

Good
 
Abby - April 18th, 2017

 

StarStarStarStarStar 

Diane was so amazing
Great
 
Shane - April 18th, 2017
 
 

StarStarStarStarStar 

Very good as always and helpful informative friendly staff.
 
Elizabeth G. - April 13th, 2017
 
 

StarStarStarStarStar 

Excellent
Very quick and easy.
 
William R. - April 12th, 2017
 
 

StarStarStarStarStar 

Awesome experience and super friendly staff
Very happy with the service.
 
Gian R. - April 12th, 2017
 
Simply the best! Amazing staff, office and care.
On-time, professional, great care recommendations and makes the visit fun!:)
 
Daniel L. - April 12th, 2017
 

StarStarStarStarStar 

Awesome experience with these guys!
The staff here is great, very accommodating and willing to work with you while providing best experience I've had with a dentist yet.
 
Daniel L. - April 12th, 2017
 

StarStarStarStarStar 

Very good overall experience
excellent
 
Fay M. - April 11th, 2017
 
 

StarStarStarStarStar 

I rate this dentist 5 star
I had a very enjoyable experience with the staff as well as the doctor, I am very confident in referring any family or friends in need of a dentist my whole experience is one that i have not had in the dentist whom I have seen very knowledgeable,listens, did not rush me this is one very happy customer:)
 
Judy A. - Mar 23rd, 2017
 

StarStarStarStarStar  

Great, Great Dentist office
Dr. Gertsen and his staff are great. Very proferssional. Jodie, Diane and the rest of the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. M. Gertsen is top notch. Love the office.
 
Brian A. - Feb 23rd, 2017
 

StarStarStarStarStar  

Educational and Inspirational!
My experience was very good overall, because I learned a lot about my dental health and I was inspired to improve my teeth for the better.
Cherly B. - Feb 23rd, 2017

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

We are happy to accept new patients! Contact us to book your appointment.

 

Location
FL Dental Spa
3640-7 N Federal Hwy
Lighthouse Point, FL 33064
Phone: 954-281-4053
Fax: 954-941-6108
Office Hours

Get in touch

954-281-4053